Board of Management

The following were elected to office for the 2017-2018 year,  with some members appointed  by the Board of Management.

Board of Management


Craig Griggs

Vice President – Men

John Rosevear

Vice President – Ladies

Helena Harris


Diane Willett

Assistant Secretary

Sally Bowes


Michael Cawthorn

Indoor Bowls Centre Director

Michael Harris

Bowls Secretary

Geoff Price

Other Elected Committees / Positions

Assistant Treasurer

Helena Harris


Craig Griggs

Bar Manager

Taelyn Male

Function Coordinator

Maureen Sculthorpe

Chair of Selectors – Men

Brent Forsyth

Chair of Selectors – Ladies

Carleen Crane

Chair of Selectors – Mid-Week

Mike Harris

Chair of Greens Committee

Craig Griggs


John Rosevear

Chair of Social Committee

Maureen Sculthorpe

Tournaments – Men

Gavin Cleary

Tournaments – Ladies

Currently vacant